Margarita Zelenaia


Year: 1995

Duration (in minutes): 57'39;

Difficulty: High (professional)

Category: opera

Publisher: Self-Produced

Description: 'Caligula' is the operatic scenes (libretto by I. Tsunsky, based on A. Camu play). It is so called big opera with six main characters, the mixed choir and a lot of ensembles.

array(8) { ["post_type"]=> array(3) { [0]=> string(7) "catalog" [1]=> string(5) " disc" [2]=> string(5) "video" } ["author_name"]=> NULL ["s"]=> NULL ["orderby"]=> string(5) "title" ["order"]=> string(3) "ASC" ["posts_per_page"]=> int(-1) ["tax_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } ["meta_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } }