Faye-Ellen Silverman


Year: 1972

Duration (in minutes): 5'39;13'34;

Difficulty: High (professional)

Category: orchestra and chamber orchestra

Publisher: Subito Music Corporation

Description: Texts by the composer.
Three movements:
I. Hysteria
II. Speaking Without Thinking
III. A Statement About Madness
Narrator and 2/2/2/2 4/2/2 timpani, 1 percussion, strings

array(8) { ["post_type"]=> array(3) { [0]=> string(7) "catalog" [1]=> string(5) " disc" [2]=> string(5) "video" } ["author_name"]=> NULL ["s"]=> NULL ["orderby"]=> string(5) "title" ["order"]=> string(3) "ASC" ["posts_per_page"]=> int(-1) ["tax_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } ["meta_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } }