Ruth Schonthal (1924-2006

Sonata Concertante For Viola And Piano

Year: 1973

Duration (in minutes): 16'39;

Difficulty: Medium (college/community)

Category: small chamber ensembles - 2 to 4 players, solo instrument with piano, solo string with piano

Instruments: any string, piano, viola

Publisher: Furore-Verlag

Description: Premiered Carnegie Recital Hall, B. Seckel, va, R. Schonthal, pn. Perfs Wigmore Hall, London; St. Michaels Ch, NYC; Heidelberg.

array(8) { ["post_type"]=> array(3) { [0]=> string(7) "catalog" [1]=> string(5) " disc" [2]=> string(5) "video" } ["author_name"]=> NULL ["s"]=> NULL ["orderby"]=> string(5) "title" ["order"]=> string(3) "ASC" ["posts_per_page"]=> int(-1) ["tax_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } ["meta_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } }