Judith Zaimont


Year: 1996

Duration (in minutes): 31'39;

Difficulty: Medium (college/community)

Category: choral

Publisher: Sounds Alive!

Description: brass nonet Text: Compiled and written by the composer, using poetry from around the world. Commissioned by Fairfield University (Connecticut). First Performance: Fairfield University.

array(8) { ["post_type"]=> array(3) { [0]=> string(7) "catalog" [1]=> string(5) " disc" [2]=> string(5) "video" } ["author_name"]=> NULL ["s"]=> NULL ["orderby"]=> string(5) "title" ["order"]=> string(3) "ASC" ["posts_per_page"]=> int(-1) ["tax_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } ["meta_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } }