Jane Leslie


Year: 2000

Contents: Piano Solos composed and performed by Jane Leslie
1. Dreamsong
2. Rainbow Over Cannon Mountain
3. Shadows
4. Morning Mist
5. Free Spirit
6. Dear Friend
7. Merry-Go-Round
8. Mellow Mood
9. Footsteps in the Night
10. Undeniable
11. Dreamsong in the Clouds

Composers: Jane Leslie

Label: Misty Harbor Music

Product ID: MH9501

Buy URL: https://www.amazon.com/Dreamsongs-Jane-Leslie/dp/B00004L8LQ

CD Cover Image: