Diane Jones

Neue Kraft Fehlund

Contents: A 2-CD set of music commissioned and/or performed by trombonist Haim Avitsur, and conducted by Ovidiu Marinescu. Includes "Dreamcatcher," a trombone concerto by Diane Jones. Also works by Maurice Wright, David Brown, David Loeb, Carson Cooman, Robert Cuckson, Eitan Avitsur.

Composers: Diane Jones, and others

Label: International Musicians Network

Label's Website: petdragonmusic.com/index.html

Product ID: IMN-61147

Buy URL: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/ovidiumarinescuhaimavits

CD Cover Image: