Jane Leslie

Southampton Sunset

Year: 2008

Contents: Piano Solos composed and performed by Jane Leslie
1. Joy
2. Southampton Sunset
3. A Special Day
4. An American Song
5. Breezin'
6. Bittersweet
7. Restless Tide
8. A Walk in the Country
9. Portrait of a Young Girl
10. The Journey

Composers: Jane Leslie

Label: Misty Harbor Music

Product ID: MH088

Buy URL: https://www.amazon.com/Southampton-Sunset-Jane-Leslie/dp/B001NZ2OQE

CD Cover Image: