Jane Leslie

Starlight Reflection

Year: 2015

Contents: Piano Solos composed and performed by Jane Leslie
1. Starlight Reflection
2. Cherished Times
3. Soft Winds of Spring
4. Flowing Waters
5. On a Quiet Night
6. Traveler's Serenade
7. Golden Memories
8. Twilight Dream
9. Tranquility
10. Dune Beach
11. Simple Pleasures
12. River in the Mountains
13. Summer's End
14. October Song
15. Peaceful Dawn
16. Garden in the Rain

Composers: Jane Leslie

Label: Misty Harbor Music

Product ID: MH188

Buy URL: https://www.amazon.com/Starlight-Reflection-Jane-Leslie/dp/B01570O1Q6

CD Cover Image: