Marsyas Trio Seed Money Grant Concert – January 30, 2022

New York Women Composers Showcase Concert

Performed by the Marsyas Trio
Sunday 30th January 2022
7-8pm GMT (2-3pm EST)

Music by Whitney George, Chen Yi, Elisenda Fabregas, Hilary Tann and Marilyn Bliss.


Live on Facebook, find us here:

(No Facebook account is necessary to watch our videos)

Concert also available as ‘Catch-Up’ after the live event.