Margarita Zelenaia

Pantomimes, suite for solo piano

Composers: Margarita Zelenaia

Description: A suite for solo piano in three movements: 1. Pierrot's Dreams, 2. Colombine's Fantasy, 3. Harlequin's Grimace

Video URL:

Category: Recordings

Warning: Use of undefined constant length - assumed 'length' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /mnt/BLOCKSTORAGE/home/ on line 52

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /mnt/BLOCKSTORAGE/home/ on line 53