Hilary Tann (1947-2023)

Shakkei (Mvt. I)

Composers: Hilary Tann

Description: Saxophonist, Susan Fancher performs Hilary Tann's Shakkei (Mvt. I). Thailand Philharmonic, directed by Allan McMurray. 2009 World Saxophone Congress.

Video URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gC5L5RhpNqQ

Category: Recordings

Warning: Use of undefined constant length - assumed 'length' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /mnt/BLOCKSTORAGE/home/980408.cloudwaysapps.com/agacgqdmre/public_html/wp-content/themes/nywc/single-video.php on line 52

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /mnt/BLOCKSTORAGE/home/980408.cloudwaysapps.com/agacgqdmre/public_html/wp-content/themes/nywc/single-video.php on line 53