Debra Kaye

Visions (2008)

Composers: Debra Kaye

Description: Commissioned by Access to Music, video by Roxanne Rea, Elizabeth Wolff, piano. Three short pieces inspired by the sense of wonder I experienced during my composing residency at the Wurlitzer Foundation in Taos, NM. They’re based on three poems that I wrote in the heat of those moments.

Video URL:

Category: Recordings

Warning: Use of undefined constant length - assumed 'length' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /mnt/BLOCKSTORAGE/home/ on line 52

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /mnt/BLOCKSTORAGE/home/ on line 53