Adrienne Elisha (1958-2017)

Cry of the Dove, Concerto for Cello and Orchestra

Year: 2000

Duration (in minutes): 21'39;

Difficulty: High (professional)

Category: concertos, orchestra and chamber orchestra

Instruments: cello

Video Links: sTbAXeuZipY

Description: Performance: Steven Elisha, solo cello with the Cleveland Chamber Symphony, Andrew Rindfleisch, conductor.

array(8) { ["post_type"]=> array(3) { [0]=> string(7) "catalog" [1]=> string(5) " disc" [2]=> string(5) "video" } ["author_name"]=> NULL ["s"]=> NULL ["orderby"]=> string(5) "title" ["order"]=> string(3) "ASC" ["posts_per_page"]=> int(-1) ["tax_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } ["meta_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } }