Hilary Tann (1947-2023)

Here, The Cliffs

Duration (in minutes): 17

Difficulty: High (professional)

Category: concertos

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Score PDF: oup-here_the_cliffs-vnsolo-pgs6-7-secure-5.pdf

Description: A rhapsody for violin and orchestra inspired by the mountains of Wales. (Audio features Frantisek Novotny, vn, Slovak Radio Orchestra, Kirk Trevor, Conductor.)

array(8) { ["post_type"]=> array(3) { [0]=> string(7) "catalog" [1]=> string(5) " disc" [2]=> string(5) "video" } ["author_name"]=> NULL ["s"]=> NULL ["orderby"]=> string(5) "title" ["order"]=> string(3) "ASC" ["posts_per_page"]=> int(-1) ["tax_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } ["meta_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } }