Alexandra Ottaway

Radio Silence

Year: 2007

Duration (in minutes): 4'39;

Difficulty: High (professional)

Category: mixed instrument ensemble, mixed instrument quartet, small chamber ensembles - 2 to 4 players

Instruments: any string, any woodwind, cello, flute, piano, violin

Publisher: Navona Records, LLC

Description: Two movements: One legato and lyrical; the other a bit jumpy but with an ending
that's very legato: almost tonal. The first is the second piece of the six minute sampler
to be found if you search Tetrahedron Dreams on YouTube.
To be released on Navona.

array(8) { ["post_type"]=> array(3) { [0]=> string(7) "catalog" [1]=> string(5) " disc" [2]=> string(5) "video" } ["author_name"]=> NULL ["s"]=> NULL ["orderby"]=> string(5) "title" ["order"]=> string(3) "ASC" ["posts_per_page"]=> int(-1) ["tax_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } ["meta_query"]=> array(1) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" } }